Dogs are better models than humans | Unexpected photos at perfect moments

PSX_20201128_104017.jpg

PSX_20201128_103406.jpg

I have been experiencing various forms of art, so I can express my world view to everyone. Today, while walking my sweet Princess, I was carrying only a cup of coffee and my smartphone. Although I don't have a cell phone with a camera like the expensive phones I can't afford, I think she can handle herself when it comes to taking an impromptu picture at the most perfect moment. So I went to an abandoned facility in the area and decided that there I would turn my little girl into a model like the dogs in the movies.

He estado experimentando diversas formas de arte, así podré expresar mi visión del mundo a todos. Hoy, mientras paseaba a mi dulce Princesa, llevaba conmigo solo un vaso de café y mi smartphone. Aunque no tengo un celular con una cámara como de los teléfonos caros de los cuales no puedo darme el lujo de poseer, creo que puede defenderse a la hora de tomar una fotos improvisadas en el momento más perfecto. Así que me dirigí a una instalación abandonada de la zona y decidí que allí convertiría a mi pequeña en una modelo como los perros de las películas.

PSX_20201128_110015.jpg

PSX_20201128_105848.jpg

The sky was overcast but the sun was shining brightly, so everything was painted a nice white color that favored me. Princess, at the beginning I didn't want to cooperate, since she didn't want to move away from me even a meter away. Little by little she became more confident about the place and started walking freely and allowed me to take distance to photograph her.

El cielo estaba nublado pero el sol iluminaba con fuerza, pintado así todo de un agradable color blanco que me favorecía. Princesa, al principio no quería cooperar, ya que no quería alejarse de mi ni un metro de distancia, poco a poco le tuvo más confianza al lugar y empezó a pasear libremente y me permitió tomar distancia para fotografiarla.

PSX_20201128_105412.jpg

PSX_20201128_110136.jpg

In a way I think Princess knew she had my complete attention on her, because she started to stand still in perfect places to capture her, or she posed very confidently, as if showing off in front of the camera. She would do this, a little lifting of her little paw, a pose that I could only capture once as it caught me off guard.

De cierta manera creo que Princesa sabía que tenía mi completa atención en ella, porque empezó a quedarse quieta en lugares perfectos para capturarla, o posaba muy confiada, como luciendose ante la cámara. Hacía así, un pequeño levantamiento de su patita, una pose que sólo pude capturar una vez ya que me cogía de imprevisto.

PSX_20201128_104359.jpg

At the end, my little dog was a little dirty because of the water that covered the whole floor of the second floor, but nothing that a good bath wouldn't fix. It was a great morning, and, a great model to work with.

Al final de todo, mi perrita quedó algo sucia por el agua que cubría todo el suelo del primer piso pero nada que un buen baño no arregle. Fue una gran mañana, y, una gran modelo con la cual trabajar.


I almost forgot to mention two unexpected volunteers I met on my way home, two friendly cats who gave me a second of their time to photograph them.

Casi olvido mencionar a dos voluntarios inesperados que me encontré mientras me dirigía a mi hogar, dos amables gatos que me regalaron un segundo de su tiempo para fotografiarlos.

PSX_20201128_105217.jpg

PSX_20201128_104912.jpg



All the photos shown here were captured by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency