🎊🎉💗Feliz cumpleaños a mi princesa 🎂

Lumii_20211014_201305049.jpg

Hello friends of hive I hope you are very well, today I bring you some photos of my little and beautiful daughter who is on her birthday today 😍🎊🎂 I want to take advantage by this means and congratulate her because on a day like today she came to this world and grateful to God for this beautiful gift🤗💗🎉✨ "Happy birthday princess of my heart ❤️✨ no matter how many years pass you will always be my little princess 😍 you are my gift and the greatest blessing of God😍🎊

Hola amigos de hive 🥰 espero esten muy bien, hoy les traigo unas fotos de mi pequeña y hermosa hija que se encuentra de cumpleaños hoy 😍🎊🎂
quiero aprovechar por este medio y felicitarla por qué en un dia como hoy ella vino a este mundo y agradecida de Dios por este hermoso regalo🤗💗🎉✨

"Feliz cumpleaños princesa de mi corazón ❤️✨ no importa cuántos años pasen siempre seras mi pequeña princesa 😍 eres mi regalo y la mayor bendicion de Dios😍🎊

Lumii_20211014_201317406.jpg

To my girl, to my princess 💗. You are my hope, my fragility, my joy, the love of my life 😍 the queen of my heart 👑

A mi niña, a mi princesa 💗 .
Eres mi esperanza, mi fragilidad, mi alegría, el amor de mi vida🥺😍 la reina de mi corazón 👑

Lumii_20211014_201213143.jpg

For who filled my life with an unequaled love, ❤️ from the bottom of my heart I wish you all the happiness in the world on your birthday my daughter, I LOVE YOU❤️.

Para quién colmó mi vida de un inigualable amor,❤️ desde lo mas profundo de mi corazón 🥺 te deseo toda la felicidad del mundo en tú cumpleaños hija mia, TE AMO❤️.

Lumii_20211014_201149908.jpg

✨✨ The day you came to this world will forever be my favorite day ✨✨ you will always be my little girl, my little princess😍 the smallest of mommy, you are a beautiful gift from God🎉🎂🎉

✨✨El dia que vinistes a este mundo sera para siempre mi dia favorito ✨✨🥺 siempre seras mi niñita , mi princesita😍
lo más chiquitico de mami, eres un hermoso regalo de Dios🎉🎂🎉

Lumii_20211014_201103430.jpg

Congratulations princess of my heart, 💗being the mother of a girl as brave and intelligent as you is very inspiring, and every year, I grow up with you! 🤗❤️

Muchas felicidades princesa de mi corazón,💗ser la mamá de una niña tan valiente e inteligente como tú es muy inspirador, y cada año, icrezco contigo!🤗❤️

Lumii_20211014_200940684.jpg

  • HAPPY BIRTHDAY, PRINCESS OF MY HEART * May God take care of you today, your tomorrow, your awakening and your dreaming. GROW HAPPY IN HEALTH AND BLESSINGS FROM GOD 💓. I LOVE YOU GOD BLESS YOU LOVE OF MY HEART 💗✨.

FELÍZ CUMPLEAÑOS PRINCESA DE MI CORAZÓN que Dios cuide tu hoy, tu mañana , tu despertar y tu soñar.

CRECE FELÍZ EN SALUD Y BENDICIONES DE DIOS 💓. TE AMO DIOS TE BENDIGA AMOR DE MI CORAZÓN 💗✨.

PSX_20210923_002436.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency