This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Rainy season And me with my nephews Prince of my home 🏡

img_0.3298644062480733

*I hope you are all well and with your prayers I am well too Pakistan had a very heavy rainy season and it was raining fast So I went outside to get some fresh air Both of us together He took the nephew and left It rained a lot After the rain, the weather cleared And a cold wind was blowing So I thought why not make some pictures

img_0.9255630765417856

These are my two nephews One is two years old The second one is three years old They are very happy with the cool air outside The name of one is Faizan which is small The name of the second is Aryan, who is great And ma Sha Allah these are my two dear souls I love them so much love them all so much Both of them are sons of elder brother And I thought I had my picture taken with them too And I want to thank you guys You are liking my post a lot And I hope to keep bringing you similar posts That's it for today

img_0.3745015460909369

Ecency Website 👉 @yasirgujrati

Android App 👉https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.esteem.mobile.android

Ecency discord 👉 https://discord.me/ecency

![](

CameraTacno Spark 6
Categoryphotography
LocationPakistan Gujrat
Photographer@yasirgujrati