Street Photography,Some B&W Street Pictures and Songs About Streets

Street Photography,Some B&W Street Pictures and Songs About Streets



1.jpeg


3.jpeg


2.jpeg


4.jpeg

All pictures were taken by me with Xiaomi Mi8



Hello friends,

Streets,streets,streets...

Something happens in the streets every day. Sometimes the streets witness the best loves, sometimes the streets become the center of an uprising. The streets are quiet, dark, rainy, crowded, desolate, deserted, snowy, foggy and generally sad. Even if every sidewalk can talk, they tell such stories that we've never heard of them before. Streets are like piggy banks that collect human memories. Today I will share with you a few of the songs written for the streets that I love to listen to.

Top of this list for me is the song "Riders on the Storm" by The Doors. Then comes the song "Turn the Page", which Metallica wonderfully covered. My third favorite song is "Love Street". Yes, again a The Doors song. Apart from that, "Wherever i may roam" song by Metallica is one of the first songs that come to my mind. And of course "On the road again" song by Canned Heat.

Actually there are plenty songs that i can write down here but theyare the most loved songs by me on this list.

Take care yourself and have a nice day everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency