Some Cloud Pictures & A Short Writing

Some Cloud Pictures & A Short Writing



IMG_20210208_110023.jpg


IMG_20210208_110012.jpg


IMG_20210208_110005.jpg



Hello friends,

What a busy week ... Since our house is a little small, we are moving to a bigger house. And I hope if nothing goes wrong, next week I'll be writing everything from our new home. Of course I didn't buy it. So this little house I am sitting in belongs to us, but I go to the other house as a tenant. By the way, it has a very beautiful view. If nothing goes wrong, we will meet with the landlord to make a rental contract on Thursday. Let's see how the process will work.

In the meantime, my confidence in the Cryptoart world was both shaken and my hope increased a little. Someone who I don't need to write about. He divided an already made work into pieces and sold each one separately. Not at such low prices. What upsets me is the contrast between the fact that very successful artists don't make any sales at all, and yet the showers and those who do well in their commercials sell even ridiculous frames. Because there is a situation opposite to the cryptoart logic here. Art will be a token. It is not the people who make the art. (Although this is just advertising, there is no art!) What made me hope was that people who paid so much for even something absurd could pay for better things.

Apart from that, gas prices have risen sharply and unfortunately it has become very difficult to load and sell art. Some sites only work with ETH. It can work ok, but I think they need to increase their payment options, like Paypal, but it's not enough. Because it is not valid in every country and for example, someone who can make sales cannot sell because they cannot use paypal alone. In this case it is not fair.

While there is so much nonsense, those who look for strange and unnecessary meanings under the things I wrote based on their imagination, to the stuffed twiter. I think I'll have to do the Autumn delegation.

In the meantime, let me put the NftShowroom link here, maybe you want to look at some of my art and buy it. :)

https://nftshowroom.com/xxxthorxxx/gallery

Take care yourself and have a nice Wednesday everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency