Objects of beauty from nature | Flower Rays

Hello friends!

Today I again found the results of camera shots that come from nature, the bright light that is so peaceful from the flowers makes peace for this nature lover.

What is the center of my attention here is the light from the flower, which has such a high character that the appearance of this flower becomes more perfect.

I'm not good at editing photos or anything, but the light from this flower is already very high up there, so it looks brighter and more charming.

For nature lovers, the image is very meaningful and even if we look at the appearance of this flower it will feel very peaceful. I say this is for my concern for this nature, which has given millions of memories and beauty for people who directly adapt to nature.

Here is a photo that I took and has colored light.

img11.jpeg

img12.jpeg

img13.jpeg

img14.jpeg

I know that many people still care about the world of photography, as I can see in this community of #photographylovers. Many works are still neglected, it may not get special attention from people there.

You'll understand the artwork that many people have that isn't published, and I see this is a great place to publish art for people to appreciate and recognize.

Thank you to all of you who are still surviving and still providing interesting and useful posts here. I was so happy to be able to see so many things that I had never seen before.

You all are amazing!

®XOXOIS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency