Alluring clouds

The clouds have been so beautiful recently. The way it allures, I just get amazed. The beautiful clouds up there hold millions of gallons of water and can get very angry when letting the water go. Like the one I'm experiencing this morning. The rain just started without notice and it's pouring down heavily.

IMG-20211023-WA0022.jpg

Clouds are formed when hot air rises, expands and cools. When I was younger, I always thought that the clouds always followed me. At some point, I'd tell the clouds to stop following me and if it didn't want to stop, I'd run and hide feeling very smart that I evaded the clouds.

Some days I'd just sit outside and gaze in a cloud gaze. You could literally see my eyes glitter and sparkle as I stared at the clouds

Recently, I found out that clouds move because of the wind and there I was thinking that the cloud moved on it's own without any help. I guess I thought wrong then.

IMG-20211023-WA0038.jpg

Yesterday, I got more alluring sights of the clouds. I was walking with people when I spotted the clouds but I literally stopped and stared, I was lost in its beauty. My phone's camera didn't do much justice to the clouds but my heart knows the real beauty.

Have a great day..

Thanks for stopping by…

With love, wongi 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency