Watching the birds


P2020981.JPG



Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I went out for a walk, in that hobby that fascinates me, watching birds, while I am in nature, the truth is I really enjoy walking calmly and slowly while crossing the paths that cross the areas with trees in the part that is maintained without so much contact human, haha, people look at me strangely because in my country few have the habit of observing birds and animals to take some pictures of them, they don't understand me and they say that I am crazy because I love photographing nature, walking on the roads in solitude (they say ) because there is much more life in our mother nature than in the concrete of a city, just different, but I enjoy what I do, it is not bad to see life differently from others. The Alcaraván, danced in front of me, with that whistle that he has to warn that people are walking in the mountains, but that once he felt that I was different (most humans throw stones at them or steal their eggs) There, he felt that it was not a threat and he stopped sounding the alarm and looked at me for a while and stayed calm doing his thing.



Saludos , mis estimados terrícolas. Salí a caminar, en ese pasatiempo que me fascina, observar aves, mientras ando en la naturaleza, la verdad disfruto mucho caminar con calma y de manera lenta mientras atravieso los caminos que cruzan las zonas con árboles de la parte que se mantiene sin tanto contacto humano, jaja, la gente me mira raro porque en mi país pocos tienen la costumbre de observar aves y animales para tomarles algunas fotografías, no me entienden y dicen que estoy loco porque amo fotografiar la naturaleza, andar por los caminos en soledad (dicen ellos) porque hay mucha más vida en nuestra madre naturaleza que en el concreto de una ciudad solo que diferente, pero yo disfruto lo que hago, no es malo ver la vida diferente a otros. El Alcaraván, danzaba frente a mi, con ese pito que tiene para advertir que anda gente en el monte, pero que una vez sintió que yo era diferente (la mayoría de humanaos les lanzan piedras o roban sus huevos) Allí, sintió que no era una amenaza y dejo de dar la alarma y me miro por un rato y se quedo tranquilo haciendo lo suyo.


P2020979.JPG


P2030026.JPG

Later I looked at a bird that reminded me of roadrunners (due to its speed) suspiciously looking at me and her curiosity made her stop, although at a distant distance to take care of herself, she looked at me from behind, I think she was attentive to any movement, I did not want to scare her and I turned to the other side although the truth was I wanted to take a better photo, but as soon as I got closer she took the same distance.

Más adelante mire un ave que me recordó a los correcaminos (por su rapidez) recelosa me miraba y su curiosidad la hizo detener, aunque a una distancia lejana para cuidarse, me miraba de espaldas, creo que atenta a cualquier movimiento, no la quise espantar y me gire al otro lado aunque la verdad quería hacer una mejor foto, pero apenas me acercaba ella tomaba la misma distancia.


P2030028.JPG

This type of cockatoo (as they are called here) They are fussy and walk within the tangle of frogs, there are few times there are within range to be able to achieve a capture, I took that photo, since it had been the constant of the poses of each bird in that site, so I did a reverse approach, to try to make us feel that we are the bird, the perspective of his forehead before turning to see me.


separador español 2.jpg

Este tipo de cucaracheros (como se les llama acá) Son quisquillosos y andan dentro de la maraña de rañas, pocos veces quedan a tiro para poder lograr una captura, hice esa foto, ya que había sido la constante de las poses de cada ave en ese sitio, así que hice un enfoque inverso, para tratar de hacer sentir que somos el ave, la perspectiva de su frente antes de voltear a verme.

That branch that was on the shores of the lagoon, could not stop being the protagonist, since birds fear snakes, and in this area they are very poisonous: bells, mapanares, corals, tigers, verdigallas. They are some of the natural enemies of birds and mine, so like a bird, I am always attentive to this shape, and when seeing something similar to the body of one, the sight goes directly to that. Are you going to tell me? What about a snake attacking? Have you ever looked at a coiled bell or shooting like a spring? It is that same pose, I have looked at them, I always remember a time that I was going with an uncle along a path, and he always carries dogs, when crossing a dry pipe, the kind that collects rainwater from a hill in winter, we only listen the screech, as the dogs went ahead and jumped to cross and when they saw the road, the aggressive snake was in a similar pose, it was a map with three noses, that's what they say around here and of course we killed it, my uncle out of rage I swear to kill every poisonous snake that crossed him, since he loved the dogs many, I in spite of that, I let them go when I look at them far from a hamlet, despite knowing what would happen if the dogs were not gone with us The safest thing was that it would be bitten to both of us, and since it was the time when the Araguaneys were flowered, the venom and the snake were more aggressive, the poor little dogs just screeched and stayed on the spot.



Esa rama que estaba a orillas de la laguna, no podía dejar de ser protagonista, ya que las aves le temen a las serpientes, y en esta zona son muy venenosas: cascabeles, mapanares, corales, tigras, verdigallas. Son algunas de los enemigos naturales de las aves y mías , por lo que al igual que un ave, siempre estoy atento a esta forma, y al ver algo semejante a el cuerpo de una, la vista va directo a eso ¿Me van a decir que no les parece una serpiente atacando? ¿Haz mirado una cascabel enrollada o disparando como un resorte? Es esa misma pose, yo las he mirado, siempre recuerdo una vez que iba con un tío por un camino, y él siempre carga perros, al cruzar un caño seco, de esos que recoge agua de lluvia de un cerro en invierno, solo escuchamos el chillido, ya que los perros iban adelante y saltaron para cruzar y al ver el camino, estaba la agresiva serpiente en una pose parecida, era una mapanare tres narices, así le dicen por aquí y por supuesto la matamos, mi tío por la rabia juro matar cada serpiente venenosa que se le atravesara, ya que quería muchos a los perros, yo a pesar de eso, las dejo ir cuando las miro lejos de un caserío, a pesar de saber qué fuera pasado si no fueran ido los perros con nosotros, lo más seguro era que nos fuera mordido a ambos, y como era época de cuando los Araguaneys estaban floreados, el veneno y la serpiente era más agresivos, los pobres perritos solo pegaron unos chillidos y quedaron en el sitio.


P2030047.JPG


image.png
Alcatel PIXI4

On my way back to asa I took a selfie on the way, another thing that fascinates me, photos of roads, that invite us to continue walking, in search of a new horizon.

Ya de regreso a asa me hice una selfie en el camino, otra cosa que me fascina, fotos de caminos, que nos inviten a seguir caminando, en busca de un nuevo horizonte.


P2020976.JPG

And so, as the Alcaraván did, I follow the path, leaving more letters for another story, I hope you enjoy the walk through these lands and tomorrow I will show you more photos, as a good naturalist photographer, I like to share what I love, just as I do. I look at my crazy world, I'm not perfect, that's why I like to show the photos as I achieve them, without alterations, that's the way I am, but at least I think I have a lot, a world that I enjoy on every walk, maybe I'm rich from my point of view of sight, although some say that I am crazy when I speak like this, they believe that wealth is only monetary, money and that, I can do what I love and apart from sharing it with you and why not, earn some money to continue doing this ? It is not bad either, we must maintain balance and live, you live if you enjoy what you do and when you can despite suffering, which is not bad either, suffering is part of life and helps us to value what we have, it is yourself and write what the voice tells you, without fear and you will really be free.


separador español 2.jpg

Y así, como hizo el Alcaraván, yo sigo el camino, dejando más letras para otra historia, espero que disfruten el paseo por éstas tierras y mañana les mostraré más fotos, como buen fotógrafo naturalista, me gusta compartir lo que amo, tal cual yo miro mi loco mundo, no soy perfecto, por eso me gusta mostrar las fotos tal cual las logro, sin alteraciones, así soy yo, pero al menos creo que tengo mucho, un mundo que disfruto en cada caminata, quizás soy rico desde mi punto de vista, aunque algunos dicen que estoy loco cuando hablo así, ellos creen que la riqueza es solo monetaria, dinero y eso, yo puedo hacer lo que amo y aparte compartirlo con ustedes y ¿Porqué no, ganar algo de dinero para seguir haciendo esto? tampoco es que sea malo, debemos mantener el equilibrio y vivir, vives si disfrutas lo que haces y cuando se puede a pesar de sufrir, que tampoco es malo, el sufrimiento es parte de la vida y nos ayuda a valorar lo que tenemos, se tu mismo y escribe lo que te dicte la voz, sin miedos y serás libre realmente.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.

Translator






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency