The Flower, the Thoughts and the Way - La Flor, los Pensamientos y el Camino


Flor 1 lista.jpg




Greetings, my dear earthlings. As I was on my way to my plot (where I work on an agriculture project, I specifically sow) I took time to take pictures, here are some of the ones I did very fondly for you.



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Mientras iba de camino a mi parcela (donde trabajo en un proyecto de agricultura, siembra específicamente) tome tiempo para hacer fotografía, aquí les presento algunas de las que hice con mucho cariño para ustedes.


Flor-oruga.jpeg


flor Reparada.jpg

This beautiful flower allowed me to make some that I liked and I think good enough to convey that positive energy that I always try to offer my work to you.
I know that most readers are city people, so I rarely give them time to go to the countryside and do this activity of seeking, as I am from the countryside, I try to bring the best of this land to you, for you to enjoy.

Esta hermosa flor me permitió hacer algunas que me gustaron y creo suficientemente buenas como para transmitir esa energía positiva que siempre trato que mi trabajo les ofrezca a ustedes.
Se que la mayoría de lectores son personas de ciudad, por lo que pocas veces les da tiempo de ir al campo y realizar esta actividad de buscada, como yo soy del campo, trato de llevar lo mejor de esta tierra a ustedes, para que las disfruten.

flor B y N lista.jpg

As a peasant, I always wrote little (I’m not much of a talker) but I did, when I entered the world of poetry, the voice woke up in me and freed it.
Things happened that didn’t help me much when I published here: I started writing a lot of words. I always spoke in poetic language (many metaphors) And I did not tidy up the ideas because when writing for the same day I do not let the texts rest and then improve them.
In doing all this I made mistakes by lengthening the publications and, rarely did they understand me because people and the translator think literally.


separador español 2.jpg

Como campesino, siempre escribía poco (soy de poco hablar) pero me paso, que al entrar al mundo de la poesía se despertó en mí la voz y la libere.
Pasaron cosas que no me ayudaban mucho al publicar aquí: Comencé a escribir muchas palabras. Hablé siempre en lenguaje poético (muchas metáforas) Y no ordenaba las ideas porque al escribir para el mismo día no dejo reposar los textos para luego mejorarlos.
Al hacer todo esto cometía errores alargando las publicaciones y, pocas veces me entendían porque las personas y el traductor piensan en forma literal.


carretera.jpg

I will now return to the simple and leave the voice (the poetic language of my inner self, only for poems) I will make it clear when it is a poem, so that people can evaluate this with the appropriate rules.
Although this time I went walking on the asphalt road and not as always I prefer to take the dirt roads and paths to shorten road, it made me reflect and evaluate, these are the things that fascinate me of nature, their help in transmitting that great energy.

Note: In that photo that I showed of the road, it shows the lands that I work, you can see plowed and I have planted corn, in addition to the crops perenes that I already had.

Ahora regresare a lo sencillo y dejo la voz (el lenguaje poético de mi ser interior, solo para poemas) Dejaré claro cuando es un poema, para que las personas puedan evaluar esto con las reglas apropiadas.
Aunque esta vez me fui caminando por la carretera de asfalto y no como siempre que prefiero tomar los caminos de tierra y senderos para acortar camino, me hizo reflexionar y evaluar, éstas son las cosas que me fascinan de la naturaleza, su ayuda al transmitir esa gran energía .

Nota: En esa foto que mostré del camino, se muestra las tierras que trabajo, se puede notar arada y he sembrado maíz, además de los cultivos perenes que ya tenía.

publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.

Translator


Clean Planet project

Discord Clean Planet

image.png

Source


ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif











H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency