My Beautiful Mother


image.png



Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I took another path to my farmland (a plot where I set up my little garden project) and then:

I found again this path that I like so much, especially that first section when I pass through a vegetable tunnel and that the neighbors have taken care of so that the environment looks ornate. The bad is some garbage that some fools passing by have left there, but hey, I picked that up, and kept walking in the footsteps of sigh



Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Tome otro camino para ir a mis tierras de cultivo (una parcela donde monte mi pequeño proyecto de un huerto) y entonces:

Me encontré de nuevo con este sendero que tanto me gusta, sobre todo ese primer tramo cuando paso por un túnel vegetal y que los vecinos han mantenido cuidado para que el ambiente se mire ornamentado. Lo malo es algo de basura que algunos tontos al pasar han dejado allí, pero bueno, recogí eso, y seguí andando en los pasos del suspiro.


image.png


image.png

As I go, moving forward I look in detail at each thing that catches my attention and they catch me for a moment, yes, those beauties that make him fall in love stop the walker.

Mientras voy, avanzando miro detalladamente cada cosa que me llama la atención y me atrapan por un momento, sí, detienen al caminante esas bellezas que lo enamoran.


image.png

If you follow the path, it is the ray of the sun that takes us to another world, to another dream. Step by step in that dance with the advance, I look at top after top and my companion sees the path in front of the kisses of the light, while the voice wants to write every detail about the figure of my beloved, that screen that helps us to show the my mother's beauty, while her leafy wears her best dress.


separador español 2.jpg

Si sigues el camino, es el rayo del sol que nos lleva a otro mundo, a otro sueño. Paso a paso en esa danza con el avance, miro cima tras cima y mi compañero el camino versa en frente los besos de la luz, mientras la voz quiere escribir cada detalle sobre la figura de mi amada, esa pantalla que nos ayuda a mostrar la belleza de mi madre, mientras que ella frondosa luce su mejor vestido.

There, in the distance, the clay calls me, it wants me to continue sculpting its face and dress it with the best straps, so that they can decorate its body with fruits and seeds, food for the world. The hands ask to carve, the feet to caress the one who sings a hymn of love.



Allá, a lo lejos el barro me llama, quiere que siga esculpiendo su rostro y le vista con las mejores cedas, para que ellas ornamenten su cuerpo con frutos y semillas, alimento para el mundo. Las manos piden labrar, los pies acariciar a esa que le canta un himno de amor.


image.png

When we return from that dream, we must start the hours of today again and follow my usual companion, tomorrow will be another dream and to take more steps in the walk until the light of the next beginning arrives.

Al regresar de aquel sueño, debemos comenzar de nuevo las horas de hoy y seguir a mi compañero de siempre, mañana será otro sueño y a dar más pasos en el andar hasta que llegue la luz del siguiente comienzo.


publicidad para Hive nueva.jpg

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.


Camera: REDMI 9

Location: Villa de Cura.

Original photographs of willsaldeno, I do not edit the photos, because I like to put only what I achieve with the camera and not something improved with an editor.

Translator






ezgif.comgifmaker 1.gif








H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency