Random photo postcards

IMG_7684.JPG

To tell the truth I couldn't find a better title for this publication but, in simple words, they are a series of diverse photographs, without a specific theme, only as a sample of what I consider to be beautiful photographic postcards, where the main photographed figures do not have any human presence as the main motif in the frame.

On the front cover I show from a contra angle, part of a building in contrast to the intense blue of the sky in its background, in addition to the division of the building that looks darker, as if it were a Rembrandt portrait.

IMG_7956.JPG

Now I like this photograph because of the balanced composition between the main figure which is the statue almost centred in the frame, with respect to the edges of what would be a whole set of tree branches, making a better balance between the figures mentioned.

IMG_7965.JPG

As in the previous photograph, I applied the same composition of natural elements and constructions, but this time I used the image of this church in a classical architectural style as the main motif.

IMG_7922.JPG

With this imposing view, he captured what would be this great tower, composed of a construction of all its elements in full harmony, with carefully honed details, creating in itself an elemental perspective to photograph.

PAYO 071.JPG

In monochrome I show this image composed by the main figure, of a building of what would be an Islamic mosque, for me it is interesting to find these buildings belonging to another type of religion, which is not so common in my country, which is commonly a nation constituted by the Christian religion, and therefore throughout the country there are many Christian churches.

20210819_172309.jpg

I tried to compose this photograph from this perspective, with the division of this tree in contrast to each of the buildings that make up the quadrants of the photograph.

IMG_7861.JPG

And finally this photograph composed by another building, it is always a pleasure to photograph any building that catches my attention in the city where I am, where I try to understand the construction of these buildings by means of what is captured in the photograph.

All photographs are my own and were taken with a Canon T3i camera.

20210609_052043_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency