Compilation of my top 10 photos of August [ENG/ESP]

IMG_7773.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/anthology-of-a-photographic-reflection-engesp

IMG_8123.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/anthology-of-a-photographic-reflection-engesp

Greetings #Hive friends! On the initiative of a friend and user of the platform @dimascastillo90, I decided to make this publication consisting of what I think are the 10 best pictures I took during the month of August, which was a very productive month, which I took many photos, but this time I only highlight 10, one for each publication.

Apart from showing the photographs, I will leave their respective link to the post to which each photo belongs, for those who are interested in seeing a little more of the focus of that publication.

Saludos amigos de #Hive! Por iniciativa de un amigo y usario de la plataforma @dimascastillo90, decidí hacer esta publicación que consta de lo que a mí me parece las 10 mejores fotografías que tomé durante el pasado mes de agosto, que fue un mes muy productivo, la cual saque muchas fotos, pero en esta oportunidad solo destaco 10, una por una publicación.

Aparte de mostrar las fotografías, dejaré su respectivo link del post al que pertenece cada foto, para quienes se interese ver un poco más el enfoque de esa publicación.

IMG_8187.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/negra-hipolita-park-a-tour-through-the-real-lung-of-valencia-20-photos-engesp

20210819_125749-01.jpeg

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/postcards-of-the-municipal-theatre-of-valencia-engesp

Undoubtedly for me photography is a subject that I do more frequently in my #Hive account, because it is one of the arts of my greatest appreciation and taste, where I try to capture what I see through the lens of the camera. And day after day I keep learning with photography, in order to improve some basics of photography, which still needs to be covered. As well as this platform I have found many communities, where several users publish their photographs, and for me it is an important element, because I look to see how users make use of their creativity and techniques in photography.

Sin duda para mí la fotografía, es un tema lo cual hago mayor frecuencia en mi cuenta de #Hive, por ser unas de las artes de mi mayor apreciación y gusto, donde trato de plasmar lo que veo a través del lente de la cámara fotográfica. Y día y día sigo aprendiendo con la fotografía, para así buscar mejorar algunos fundamentos de la fotografía, que aún falta por cubrir. Como también este plataforma he encontrado muchas comunidades, donde varios usuarios publican de sus fotografías, y para es un elemento importante, porque busco ver el como los usuarios hacen uso de su creatividad y técnicas en la fotografía.

IMG_7749.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/architectural-works-in-valencia-photographs-engesp

IMG_7878.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/learn-about-the-iturriza-palace-engesp

In this publication you will find various types of photography, ranging from animal, architectural, historical and reflective photography. Looking from some perspectives for the best capture of the photographic image, which we usually look for when we make a photographic composition, also showing in this compilation the progress of my work, and that is why at the beginning of each month, I will continue showing the compilation of my best photographs of the month that has already passed.

En esta publicación encontrarás varios tipos de fotografías, desde fotografía animal, arquitectónica, histórica y de reflexión. Buscando desde algunas perspectivas la mejor captura de la imagen fotográfica, que solemos buscar cuando hacemos una composición fotográfica, mostrando también en este compilado el avance de mis trabajos, y es por eso que al inicio de cada mes, seguiré mostrando el compilado de mis mejores fotografías del mes que ya haya pasado.

IMG_7929-01.jpeg

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/random-pics-of-the-week

IMG_7580.JPG

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/portraits-of-a-new-generation-of-puppies-engesp

IMG_7123-01.jpeg

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/animal-beauty-in-photographs-engesp

IMG_7628-01.jpeg

Photo by me

Post: @wilfredocav/the-portrait-of-nefele

20210609_052043_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency