Circumstantial moments

IMG_2376-01.jpeg

I must say that this year I have not been constant with the publications due to different reasons, but little by little I am returning to make the routine of exposing my photographs by this means, in the same way that appreciate the content of many people who make life on this platform, is also to learn from those photographs or interact with them, because so we can learn about how we make such photographs.

IMG_2388-01.jpeg

IMG_2113-01.jpeg

Also lately I have been thinking about creating another type of portfolio or perhaps focus on another style of photography in which I have not yet ventured, meanwhile I continue to expose my style of photography that have to do with the urban, spontaneous portraits and a little architecture, which is very common in my publications from the first moment I started on this wonderful platform, which practically I must be almost 3 years old.

So for this photo exhibition, there are essentially 5 photographs both in colour and black and white, and we can see from some portraits in achromatic, also animal portrait and backlight, while the other photographs are more about details and shapes that generate depth of field in our vision.

IMG_2380-01.jpeg

IMG_2371-01.jpeg

Therefore these photographs can have a variety of motifs within the photographic frame but at the same time the same style or form that I make the photographic compositions can be appreciated, where each of them can exist a different language or expression before the spectators of this work.

All the photographs are of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency