Flowers compilation // Recopilación de flores

Here is a small collection of flowers that I have captured, with my cell phone, including a rose after the rain, an orange wild lily, a gladiola, a star flower and a tiny yellow flower, I hope you like them as much as I do.

Aquí les dejo una pequeña recopilación de flores que he capturado, con mi celular, entre ellas una rosa después de la lluvia, un lirio silvestre naranja, una gladiola una flor estrella y una diminuta flor amarilla espero les gusten tanto como a mí.

With the passage of time or request to photograph some very beautiful flowers, however, some photos have been lost in cell phone changes, lost memories sd among other mishaps, I in particular like more to keep the memories in my mind, however there are images that I like to save for posterity and to share, because the beauty of the world is immense and sometimes it is enclosed in a small flower.

Con el pasar del tiempo o pedido fotografiar algunas flores muy hermosas sin embargo algunas fotos se han perdido en cambios de celular perdidas de memorias sd entre otros percances, a mí en particular me gusta más guardar los recuerdos en mi mente, sin embargo hay imágenes que me gusta guardar para la posteridad y para compartir, porque la belleza del mundo es inmensa ya veces se encierra en una pequeña flor.

WP_20150701_004.jpg

WP_20150721_001.jpg

WP_20150630_008.jpg

IMG_20210215_110657545_HDR.jpg
InstagramCapture_34075f5a-7019-43ea-a4cc-771a38f35bb8.jpg
InstagramCapture_5cad4296-a8e8-479a-a14c-8e07d3dd39fc.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency