wheels-rodas-(Eng-Pt)

English

Hello everybody!
How are you doing? I hope everyone is okay.

The challenge of photographing when I look one way, I look the other, and nothing. There is not a beautiful landscape, nor an interesting street. I'm in a garage full of cars I've photographed. Captured textures, reflections, work on location.
What else?

Wheels! I'm surrounded by wheels!
In them I have shapes, textures, uses, size, in short, a series of elements that can be explored.
The repetition of the circular shape can be interesting. A series of objects built for the same function and at the same time so individual.

I decided that this would then be the subject of a new essay.
The last days were dedicated to this task.
I added some photos taken earlier in which I already had this idea still in development.

I hope you like the result.
Thank you for your attention, stay well and until next time.

Portugues

Olá a todos!
Como tem estado? Espero que todos estejam bem.

O desafio de fotografar quando olho para um lado, olho pro outro, e nada. Não há uma bela paisagem, nem uma rua interessante. Eu estou numa oficina cheia de carros que já fotografei. Capture texturas, reflexos, o trabalho no local.
Que mais?

Rodas! Eu estou rodeado de rodas!
Nelas tenho formas, texturas, usos, tamanho, enfim, uma série de elementos que podem ser explorados.
A repetição da forma circular pode resultar interessante. Uma série de objetos construídos para uma mesma função e ao mesmo tempo tão individuais.

Decidi que esse seria então o tema de um novo ensaio.
Os últimos dias foram dedicados a esta tarefa.
Acrescentei algumas fotos feitas anteriormente nas que já tinha essa ideia ainda em desenvolvimento.

Espero que gostem do resultado.
Obrigado pela atenção, fiquem bem e até a próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency