Ouvidor landscapes-Paisajens de Ouvidor-(Eng-Pt))

English

Hello community!
I hope you are all well.

The last month I've been offline, which is why I didn't participate here in the community.

I really needed some time disconnected from social media and producing new material.
Going offline was easy, but I made an unforgivable mistake. I forgot to check my camera battery and get my camera charger. Result: I spent the whole month with almost no battery, having to select a lot to make it last until I returned to my house.

In part it reminded me of my beginnings in film photography, having to save shots to save film.

I spent time in Garopaba, at my daughter's house, taking care of my 7 year old granddaughter.
But I'm already back and I bring you some views of Praia do Ouvidor, a small cove-shaped beach with calm and transparent waters, much sought after by families and those who are learning to surf.

On the beach there are no bars or restaurants, but street vendors provide a variety of food and drinks.

I hope you like the images.
Stay well and until next time.

Portugues

Olá comunidade!
Espero que estejam todos bem.

O último mês tenho ficado offline, motivo pelo qual não participei aqui na comunidade.

Precisava mesmo de um tempo desconectado das redes sociais e produzir material novo.
Ficar offline foi fácil, mas cometi um erro imperdoável. Esqueci de checar a bateria da minha câmera e pegar o carregador da mesma. Resultado: passei o mês inteiro com quase nada de bateria, tendo que selecionar muito para fazer ela durar até retornar a minha casa.

Em parte me fez lembrar dos meus começos na fotografia com filme, tendo que poupar disparos para economizar filme.

Passei o tempo em Garopaba, na casa da minha filha, cuidando da minha neta de 7 anos.
Mas já tô de volta e trago pra vocês algumas paisagens da praia do Ouvidor, uma pequena praia em forma de enseada com águas calmas e transparentes, muito procurada por famílias e por aqueles que estão aprendendo a surfar.

Na praia não há bares nem restaurantes, mas os vendedores ambulantes provêm variedades de comidas e bebidas.

Espero que gostem das imagens.
Fiquem bem e até a próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency