Fishing in black and white-Pesca em preto e branco-(Eng-Pt)

English

Hello friends!

Today I want to share with you some images related to fishing that I captured at different times on my walks by the sea.

On this occasion I chose to convert to black and white, which reminded me of my beginnings in photography, as a teenager going to the fishing port in my hometown to make my first attempts at the time of analog photography.

Today's photographs were taken on the south coast of Brazil and we can see in them the different fishing activities: at sea, in the lagoon, with a boat, with a net, etc.

I hope they are to your liking.
Thank you for your attention, everyone stay well and see you next time.

Portugues

Olá amigos!

Hoje quero compartilhar com vocês algumas imagens relativas à pesca e que capturei em diferentes momentos nas minhas caminhadas à beira mar.

Em esta ocasião optei pela conversão ao preto e branco, o que me lembrou dos meus começos na fotografia, ainda adolescente indo até o porto de pesca de minha cidade natal para fazer minhas primeiras tentativas no tempo da fotografia digital.

As fotografias de hoje foram feitas no litoral sul do Brasil e podemos ver nelas as diferentes atividades da pesca: no mar, na lagoa, com barco, com rede, etc.

Espero que sejam do seu agrado.
Obrigado pela atenção, fiquem todos bem e até a próxima.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency