early morning at the beach-de manhã cedo na praia-(Eng-Pt)

English

The beach is my favorite place in the world.
I've spent my whole life living near some beach.
I like the beach in any season of the year, but in the summer I don't go there as much as I would like.

The large number of tourists that invade the beaches at this time of year makes me feel like I'm walking through a shopping mall.
Lots of people, lots of noise, lots of trash.
The sun also contributes with its intensity.
I prefer to go early in the morning before the tourists arrive and return home before 10 am.
Another good option is to go after 4 pm, when the sun is going down and the tourists are leaving.

Yesterday, I chose to go early in the morning.
The light was great, the fishermen's activity was in full swing, the seabirds were waiting for the remains of the fish that the fishermen threw.
When the tourists started to arrive, I took a few more clicks of them buying fish on the beach, and returned to my refuge.

The beach in question is Garopaba, in southern Brazil.
I hope you like the result.
Thank you for your attention, everyone stay well and see you next time.

Portugues

Olá comunidade!

A praia é meu lugar favorito no mundo.
Tenho passado minha vida toda morando perto de alguma.
Gosto de praia em qualquer estação do ano, mas no verão não a frequento tanto como gostaria.

A grande quantidade de turistas que invadem as praias nesta época do ano, me provoca a sensação de estar passeando num shopping.
Muita gente, muito barulho, muito lixo.
O sol também colabora com sua intensidade.
Prefiro ir de manhã cedo antes dos turistas chegarem e voltar para casa antes das 10 hs.
Outra boa opção é ir depois das 16 hs, quando o sol tá baixando e os turistas indo embora.

Ontem, optei por ir de manhã cedo.
A luz estava ótima, a atividade dos pescadores a pleno, as aves marinhas esperando pelos restos dos peixes que os pescadores jogam.
Quando os turistas começaram a chegar, fiz mais alguns clicks deles comprando peixe na praia, e voltei para meu refúgio.

A praia em questão é Garopaba, no sul do Brasil.
Espero que vocês gostem do resultado.
Obrigado pela atenção, fiquem todos bem e até a próxima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now