Bonecas abandonadas-Abandoned dolls (Eng-Pt)

**English **

Hello everybody! I hope you're all well.
Always waiting for the opportunity to photograph, sometimes it is necessary to look for alternatives.
In my case, I made use of my mania for old dolls and added it to the space where I currently live: a mechanical workshop.
This time I produced a series of black and white images to add drama.

The tools and materials of the place collaborated to develop a more frightening atmosphere, of torture session, of physical abuse.
Finally, create a contrast between innocence and evil.

No dolls were mistreated during production.

I hope you like the result.
Be well and until next time

**Português **

Olá a todos! Espero que estejam todos bem.
Sempre esperando a oportunidade para fotografar, as vezes é necessário procurar alternativas.
No meu caso, fiz uso da minha mania por bonecas velhas e juntei ao espaço no qual moro na atualidade: uma oficina mecânica.
Desta vez produzi uma série de imagens em preto e branco para acrescentar drama.

As ferramentas e materiais do lugar colaboraram para desenvolver um clima mas assustador, de sessão de tortura, de abuso fisico.
Enfim, criar um contraste entre a inocência eba maldade.

Nenhuma boneca foi maltratada durante a produção.

Espero que gostem do resultado.
Fiquem bem e até a próxima

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency