Sunset at San Pancho Beach, Nayarit, Mexico

Esta foto me trae muchos recuerdos, fue de la primera ves que me fui de mochilaso a la rivera nayarita, estuve gran parte de mis días en la playa "san pancho", un lugar muy hippie lleno de buena vibra y atardeceres de película. Hice varios amigos a lo largo del camino y sin duda lo volvería a visita por mucho mas tiempo.


This photo brings me many memories, it was the first time I went backpacking to the Nayarit river, I spent most of my days on the beach "San Pancho", a very hippie place full of good vibes and movie sunsets. I made several friends along the way and I would definitely visit there for much longer.

#gopro #sanpancho #beach #riveranayarita #sunset #mexico

san_pancho_sunset-min.jpg

sanpanchofriends.jpg


Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency