Weekend at the burned Masrek forest (series of very sad photographs).

I posted already a few posts with my photographs from this place. I visited there already 6 or 7 times and always wondered how this place would look in rainy weather. This weekend was wet and chilly - exactly the weather I wanted for my next visit. The roads were almost empty almost like during the lockdown's days. People prefer to stay at home instead of becoming wet and cold. This Masrek forest is a Nature reserve that heavily burned almost 3 months ago.
It is closed now for the visitors, but some people are coming for picnics - see the last picture of this series.


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-11.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-8.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-12.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-10.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-13.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-15.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-9.jpg


Rainy_Masrek_2021_by_Victor_Bezrukov-16.jpg


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.
and posting on the BLURT.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency