Together - observing the old city of Jerusalem.

Most people love to do things together. It covers many areas of doing together - but sure walking is the most popular activity. I'm ok to walk alone. Actually even prefer to stay alone when I'm going with my camera and looking for the next victims to take a photograph of them. As well, photographs of loners are also were in my higher priorities, but everything changes. Here the series I took recently. All the moments photographed in Jerusalem. I also tried to bring as most as possible interesting background to these images. The Old City streets and the Church of the Holy Sepulchre inside and outside, Via Dolorosa, David, and Jafo streets.

The last image is a selfie of me and my brother - yes sometimes that's happening to me too.


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_7.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_4.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_5.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_6.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_8.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_9.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_10.jpg


two_jerusalem_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg



I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log
Find me on Twitter and on IG

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency