In the garden - new mini-project (series of photographs) pi.

Yesterday - on Friday, I just felt the need to concentrate my vision on something very zoomed-in. To isolate my photography objects from the wide environment, to shoot details, lights, and contrasts. This way I started my way in photography - high isolation, tight frames, minimum of objects, maximum of textures.
I photographed this series with a 135mm f2 Canon lens. Enjoyed, despite the 33C heat of the afternoon hours, and think I to continue this mini-project some no limited time until i will feel that i got enough of these details :-)


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-4.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-1.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-2.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-3.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-5.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-6.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-7.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-8.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-9.jpg


In_my_garden_2022_by_Victor_Bezrukov-10.jpg


Please visit my Analog (FILM) Photog community.
Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blog site - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency