Mujer Estenopeica 🍃 (Esp/Eng)

Photo32_32~2.jpg

English

Analog photography. Zenit 35 mm with 55 mm lens with a 200 Asa expired film.

Transformed in an instant, perpetual youth that will be trapped in paper and glass, so begin the brief minutes of spontaneous modeling. Pose, they tell you and you don't know what to do, you don't know where to look, or if you should smile or pretend you don't want anything.

You hope that photograph will be a window into your personality and that it will also be a portrait worthy of showing your future grandchildren at every opportunity.

In my mind, "don't let my hair look too tousled" and "I'm sure I'll come out crooked". I guess I'm too impatient and what I'm most afraid of is that the photo won't look good and the reason is because I'm in it.

Photogenic?

I still don't know if that's innate or acquired when you fully accept yourself at some point in life. I'm still working on that, unlocking the qualities that will allow me to show myself without fear.

Meanwhile my husband patiently laughs when I tell him "but I don't like that one that much".

Although I have to confess that I like more to be the one who sees through the lens and collect little pieces of the world.

FotografĂ­a analĂłgica. Zenit 35 mm con objetivo de 55 mm con una pelĂ­cula de 200 Asa vencida.

Transformada en un instante, juventud perpetua que quedarå atrapada en papel y vidrio, así comienzan los breves minutos de modelaje espontåneo. Posa, te dicen y no sabes qué hacer, no sabes dónde mirar, o si debes sonreír o fingir que no quieres nada.

Esperas que esa fotografĂ­a sea una ventana hacia tu personalidad y que ademĂĄs sea un retrato digno de mostrar a tus futuros nietos en cada oportunidad.

En mi mente, "que no se me vea el cabello muy alborotado" y "seguro salgo torcida". Creo que soy muy impaciente y lo que mĂĄs temo es que la foto no se vea bien y que el motivo sea que yo aparezco en ella.

¿Fotogénica?

TodavĂ­a no sĂ© si eso es algo innato o se adquiere cuando te aceptas plenamente en algĂșn momento de la vida. Sigo trabajando en eso, desbloqueando las cualidades que me permitan mostrarme sin miedo.

Mientras tanto mi esposo pacientemente se rĂ­e cuando le digo "pero es que esa no me gusto tanto"

Aunque tengo que confesar que me gusta mås ser la que ve a través del lente y coleccionar pedacitos del mundo.

Photo31_31~2.jpg

English

I see

I see myself as a little bird in a cage that sang for the last time and I like that.

Veo

Me veo como un pajarito en una jaula que cantĂł por Ășltima vez y eso me gusta.

verdeayer_1715828881987~2.jpg

English

I took that one with a purple disposable camera that we had hanging around the room. My husband was the model, he didn't move a bit.

When will I be his muse again? My model-in-training alter ego doesn't know yet. I'd better stay with his camera for a while longer.

đŸ‘‹đŸ»

Credits
.

-Text translated at DeepL.

Esa la he tomado yo con una cĂĄmara desechable de color morado que tenĂ­amos puesta de adorno en el cuarto. Mi esposo fue el modelo, no se moviĂł ni un poquito.

ÂżCuĂĄndo volverĂ© a ser su musa? Mi alter ego de modelo en aprendizaje aĂșn no lo sabe. Mejor me quedarĂ© con su cĂĄmara por un rato mĂĄs.

đŸ‘‹đŸ»

Creditos

‱Texto traducido en DeepL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency