Beautiful landscapes of the Gran Sabana - ENG/ESP

Good night friends of Hive, in this post I will share with you some photos of natural landscapes that are found in the Gran Sabana, located in my country Venezuela. The photos were taken a few years ago with a camera that my older brother gave me at that time, I really do not remember the model, I hope the photos are to your liking, long live nature!.

Buenas noches, amigos de Hive, en esta publicación compartiré con ustedes unas fotos de paisajes naturales que se encuentran en la Gran Sabana, ubicada en mi país Venezuela. Las fotos las tomé hace unos años con una cámara que me dio mi hermano mayor en ese momento, realmente no recuerdo el modelo, espero las fotos sean de su agrado, ¡viva la naturaleza!.


Beautiful waterfall.

Hermosa cascada.

🎶Don't go chasing waterfalls
Please stick to the rivers and the lakes that you're used to🎶



One of my favorite rivers.

Uno de mis ríos favoritos.



Here it was nice to sit and feel the water running.

Aquí fue agradable sentarse y sentir el agua correr.



One of my favorite photos, you can see one of the ravines in the distance.

Una de mis fotos favoritas, se puede observa una de las quebradas a los lejos.



A peaceful view (you can see my sister's legs).

Una vista pacifica (se pueden ver las piernas de mi hermana).


📸


┌───── •ˋˏ ༻✿༺ ˎˊ• ─────┐
Todas las imágenes de la publicación son
de mí autoría. Cabecera y banners creados
por mí en Canva.
└────── •✿• ──────┘


☮️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency