This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

New Beginning of Old Plants!

Namaste to all #nature and #photographylovers šŸ™

Hello everybody, how are you all? I hope you all are fine and happy. today though these are not the images of today but since I am writing this blog today so today you are seeing new sprouts on old plants. Please don't ask what these plants are. During my evening walk, I saw these dry plants which were giving birth to no leaves or should I say new life, so I thought why not take some pictures of them for you?
You can estimate the size of these new sprouts from the ant you see on them. I have tried my best to showcase to you the actual picture of this scene as seen with my naked eyes. I hope you see these little sprouts just as I see them.

All the pictures were clicked by my OnePlus phone. #NoCheating :)

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.

  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and @untilwelearn

  3. All the other content images and words are mine unless otherwise stated.


That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!
šŸ™