For your eyes only -My camera and I

IMG_2690 copia.jpg


Photograph so as not to despair at home.
Just hanging out, finding new ways of color, of shapes.
Something different and so colorful.
I really enjoy photographing at home, looking for the corners to take to the improvised studio and capture its essence.
A different time, without pressure
Me and my camera

IMG_2693 copia.jpg

IMG_2691 copia.jpg

IMG_2822 copia.jpg

IMG_2761 copia.jpg

IMG_2758 copia.jpg

IMG_2724 copia.jpg

IMG_2720 copia.jpg

IMG_2694 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency