This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

For a better world!πŸ™πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡·πŸ€β€οΈβœ¨πŸ‘Έ

I used to be a very strong activist! I was a young woman who rebelled against all the injustices in my country and said stop to injustice. From a very young age, the injustices and injustices around me always bothered me. I would try to do everything in my power to change the layout. I feel very lucky to have acted consciously about this issue at a very young age. Because I was participating in the protests and initiating actions of my own free will, not my family. I took part in numerous protests such as terrorist incidents, women's rights, animal rights.

Here we said "NO to Terror"with our war veteran elders. We are still in contact with my dear grandfather Mehmet.

IMG_20220401_134538.jpg

IMG_20220401_134007.jpg

IMG_20220401_134212.jpg

We have gathered here to enact more laws to protect stray animals and to offer them better living conditions. πŸ•πŸ’—πŸŒΊπŸŒˆπŸ™

IMG_20220401_134436.jpg

The reason for our gathering here was heard by the whole world. Why did we gather? FOR THE TREES THAT HAVE BEEN CUT IN THE TRAVEL PARK! They wanted to cut down the old trees in the historical park in Taksim, we did not allow this and a worldwide protest started. Events grew extraordinary and spread all over the world. But in the end we won and the trees are still alive! Our favorite slogan there was:

"We will win by resisting!" And so we won!


IMG_20220401_134248.jpg

IMG_20220401_134350.jpg

Here, we gathered together with the team for terrorist incidents. We talked about what we could do. And countless rallies like this.

IMG_20220401_134108.jpg

I still live as a staunch activist and run wherever there is injustice. I have always advocated for a dignified life.I am trying to do my part to change the order and live in a more just world. I hope we leave behind a happy world without wars.

Everything will be better!