We Make Such Funny Faces While Eating

Good Night, Hive Bees!

Here's a fun shot I took while I was visiting Ponte da Barca, a cute little town in the North of Portugal.

When I was crossing the bridge, I saw these cyclists at a distance and I couldn't help myself to take advantage of my "spy camera" to grab a shot at them eating. They gave me an opportunity for a great photo, as they were making some hilarious faces... I guess we all look funny when we eat, no? 😅

P1120636.JPG

Here's a crop of the above image, so you can better look at their funny faces if you're watching this on a small screen.

P1120636_C.JPG

Below is my angle of vision while taking that photo. Such a photo was only possible because of the incredible zoom feature of this little camera. 😉

P1120635.JPG

What a cool spot to rest and have a snack, don't you think? 🤗


LocationPonte da Barca - Portugal
CameraPanasonic Lumix DC-TZ90
Photos2 (Edited with GIMP)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency