A Beautiful Sunset

Good afternoon, tree lovers!

Here is a stunning shot I took almost by accident. Since the sun was coming from the front of the camera I couldn't see exactly where I was pointing to... Even though the sun was pretty low, its light was almost blinding me and I was squinting - to have a glimpse at the image on the phone. A huge yellow ball was the only think I saw. 🌞

I thought the photo wouldn't come out well at all.

Well... To my surprise, the shot came out spectacularly, a million times better than I was wondering. πŸ€—

Of course, a little bit of editing also helps. πŸ˜‰


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

Below is the original photo, without any digital touch... for comparison. I believe it looks quite good, too.

Which one do you like the most?


Open Full Sized Photo In New Window

This is an entry for the #treetuesday initiative by @old-guy-photos.

I hope you liked it. Please leave a comment down below. See ya!


CameraSamsung Galaxy A70
Photos1 Edited with GIMP
1 Untouched

trincowski_banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency