Graceful

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Yesterday I was writing about my adventure trying to capture the big fan leaves of a palm tree. Well this shot here is of the massive palm tree I was talking about, it pretty much covered the entire yard. When I see a tree of any kind that is this big I always ask myself how long has this creature been alive?

Pretty cool shot if you ask me, feels like an island vibe because of the sun light peeking through in the background. Who doesn't think of paradise when they see palm trees and sun light?

Not the most colorful photo but that isn't important here, I feel like it was more necessary to show this rare gem in it's environment.

Plus I like to follow up on previous blog posts from time to time, you know keep everything updated and flowing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency