📷 Rainy Evening Shots at Pike Place Market [EN/DE]

_DSC3731-Verbessert-RR.jpg
35mm - F2.8 - 1/60 sec. - ISO1600

The many colourful neon signs, especially those of the famous Pike Place Market, were among my favourite motifs in Seattle. On one of the rainy days, many puddles had formed, which I used to create reflections. I liked the way the wet tarmac reflected the neon signs. Sometimes I also used my lensball. Here you can see a few shots I took that evening. I will show you some more in my upcoming posts.

Die vielen bunten Neon-Schilder, insbesondere die des berühmten Pike Place Market, gehörten zu meinen Lieblingsmotiven in Seattle. An einem der regnerischen Tage hatten sich viele Pfützen gebildet, die ich nutzte um Reflexionen zu erzeugen. Mir gefiel es, wie der nasse Asphalt die Neon-Schilder spiegelte. Teilweise brachte ich auch meinen Lensball zum Einsatz. Hier seht ihr ein paar Aufnahmen, die an diesem Abend entstanden. Einige weitere werde ich euch noch in meinen kommenden Beiträgen zeigen.

_DSC3722-Verbessert-RR.jpg
34mm - F2.8 - 1/60 sec. - ISO1000

_DSC3741-Verbessert-RR.jpg
35mm - F4.5 - 1/40 sec. - ISO3200

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

🗺 La Paz – Exploring the Highlights of the cozy Capital of Baja California Sur [EN/DE]

🗺 Baja California – An Afternoon to admire the amazing Beauty of Balandra Beach [EN/DE]

🗺 Baja California – Between Highways, Cacti and Scorpions – The Mexican Desert Experience [EN/DE]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now