This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

📷 Four unique Porto Perspectives [EN/DE]

_DSC6596.jpg

For me, Porto is one of the most photogenic cities in Europe. If you like photography and especially if you are interested in street photography, I can really recommend Portugal's second largest city as a travel destination. Due to its hilly character, it offers many unique perspectives that can be used for photography. I would like to show you some of them in today's post.

Porto ist für mich eine der fotogensten Städte Europas. Wenn ihr gerne fotografiert und vor allem, wenn ihr euch für Straßenfotografie interessiert, kann ich euch die zweitgrößte Stadt Portugals wirklich sehr als Reiseziel empfehlen. Durch ihren hügeligen Charakter bietet sie viele einzigartige Perspektiven, die man fotografisch nutzen kann. Einige davon möchte ich euch im heutigen Beitrag zeigen.

_DSC6574.jpg

_DSC6580.jpg

_DSC6585.jpg

See you soon!/Bis bald!
Stefan

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HydDzxVVVrCDHSqQmrUFKKsavN7scb9fphya2sXqS713nhbnreXHiszKvA8Sok6McEYX3iHbG1zR37mQAmhTW1C9HanWxipv.jpg

Check out my other recent posts:

📷 Double Exposure of Vero and Porto + Minimalist Seagull Shot [EN/DE]

📷 Boat, River and City Views from Ponte Dom Luís I [EN/DE]

📷 My first Walk along the famous Ponte Dom Luís I in Porto [EN/DE]