Street photography // The joker at street market



clercf9h600c07vsz6n7229rf_DSC07818_copy.webp
clercf9d500c0b5sz8gmm2lt2_DSC07816_copy.webp
clercfj4700dc32sz2jcc5lgc_DSC07812_copy.webp

Greetings to everyone,

How are you? I hope you have a good day today that is better than yesterday.

The street’s joker

It was not easy to use those costumes, especially under the hot sun. It was fortunate that I was taking this street photo at night.But, I always see them most everywhere during the day and night while using those customs to encourage passersby to take pictures with them. Some people say that they are the street beggers in those costumes, but personally, I think they do an excellent job of giving the people who are just walking at the street market a reason to stop and capture the moment at that time. They have worked in their own way to make people happy and smile.

This post is dedicated to their passion for getting some extra income and making everyone smile. It was nighttime when I took their picture, and I have seen them there since the night market started. I captured some photos of them and did some colour grading on that photo (just for everyone’s information, I am new to colour grading but it was my dream to make my photo more dramatic, so bear with me because the hard times are always at the beginning of the journey.)

The first photo is my entry for street photography contest by @photofeed.

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency