RANDOM PHOTO OF MACRA



clfjxh5qy00vf43szd5mw8k3x_DSC01115.webp
clfjxh6gg00ty5csz2vw9cka5_DSC01120.webp
clfjxhaal00suacsz3ksl1gzf_DSC01122.webp
clfjxhbsv00w92nszfhjf6mu5_DSC01118.webp
clfjxhgff00s14usz5um55o6i_DSC01123.webp

Greeting everyone ,

How are you ? I hope you have a good day today that better than yesterday.

RANDOM PHOTO OF MACRA

Macra is one of our fellow photographers in KK. One of the ex-models who changed careers and became a photographer.It was funny that she was trying to imitate the newbie model while all the other photographers captured her photo while she was trying to make some of her own funny poses.

After looking at the photo, she just laughed and said that we should pay her to do the pose for us to shoot. Well, she just jokes around when she says that. I think her photo just looks natural because she has experience posing in front of the camera before.

I edited her photo with the latest preset that I made using Lightroom. I hope you like it, especially the preset, for which I have been doing some trial and error for almost 2 days to get that kind of result.

Just for your information, recently I've become interested in experimenting with color. This preset is one of my experiments. I'm still learning, and I hope to become better during the process of the experiment. I want to apologize if some colors are a total disaster because it was just my process of learning something new for photography post-processing.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency