Sunset Chaser #1

Yesterday Sunset

Hello everyone! It's been a while since I posted in this community but today I bring beautiful photographs of a sunset. Yesterday between 5:30 and 6:00 in the evening I saw a beautiful red-orange sky and I know the sun was going down and I get my phone and my 18x zoom telephoto lens. I assembled my gear I attached my telephoto photo lens to my phone and started to captured the beautiful sunset. In case you didn't know I'm on the rooftop of our home. I used a chair to get high because it's a house blocking the sun so I have no choice to use a chair.

Here's are some of my photographs of the sunset with the 18x zoom telephoto lens the sun looks big and the sky becomes a red-orange color.

Except for the 18x zoom telephoto lens I also used the electronic zoom of my phone that's why the sun has become bigger and bigger.

This is the image of the sunset without the 18x zoom telephoto lens.


Camera: Realme 5 Pro
Category: Nature Photography
Location: Antipolo, Philippines
Date: April 14, 2021

Thanks For Visiting My Blog I appreciate Your Precious Time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency