Some black and white photos from my collection // Algumas fotos preto e branco da minha coleção

Strolling through the photo galleries I take on a daily basis, I found some black and white ones that I like a lot, and they were kind of forgotten in those endless clouds of files that we're leaving along the way. I decided to share some!

lumii_20210531_235508166.jpg
My daughter on her "teeth change"

lumii_20210704_141159075.jpgmy girlfriend in the middle of nowhere sinking her feet in water

lumii_20210820_092824610.jpgMy daughter on the waterfall trail

lumii_20210822_175930355.jpgMy girlfriend on the waterfall

lumii_20210924_193919752.jpgMy girlfriend take some photos on a river's trail

I think I value the photos I take less than I should, I occasionally use some on Instagram and that's it, but several of them (despite the limited quality, as they are taken with mobile) I think I could use them better. Maybe printing and framing. And not that this is a purely narcissistic comment, it's just an exercise in self-worth of the photos I take. I hope you enjoyed!

Thômas Helon Blum

separador_de_texto_1.png

PORTUGUÊS

Passeando pelas galerias de fotografias que tiro no dia a dia, achei algumas preto e brancas que gosto muito, e estavam meio esquecidas nessas infinitas nuvens de arquivos que vamos deixando pelo caminho. Resolvi compartilhar algumas!

Eu acho que valorizo menos do que devia as próprias fotos que tiro, ocasionalmente utilizo algumas no instagram e só, mas várias delas (apesar da limitação de qualidade, dado que são tiradas com celular) eu penso que poderia aproveitá-las melhor. Quem sabe imprimindo e enquadrando. E não que isso seja um comentário puramente narcisista, é apenas um exercício de auto valorização das fotos que tiro. Espero que tenham gostado!

Thômas Helon Blum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency