My new lens for canon 2000D

33.jpeg

Lately I have been a little missing from Hive but there is an explanation.
Unfortunately on my last trip to Quintadona my 18/55 lens broke the inner filaments and stopped working, I went to investigate but the repair price is much more expensive than a used one in good condition so I chose not to fix it and go looking for it something like "cheap or better"

thumbnail_IMG_3325.jpeg

The research was not easy in addition to the various lenses, the price issue is a critical factor,
the best lenses prices skyrocket everything over 400 dollar.
It was then that a business opportunity emerged on one of the social platforms.

I bought a 28/135, a lens with much more reach and more versatility, I haven't had time for big tests yet, but today, as soon as I got home from work, I went to the beach to test it.

I still didn't have a lot of time but the experience was very good, compared to the other one of little reach that bothered me the fact that I couldn't reach certain notes of an image with this one I can easily reach even the smallest detail
22.jpeg

As I couldn't miss it, I share with you some photos taken today, in the bustle of the fishermen, as the preparations for night fishing begin at the end of the afternoon

IMG_4933.JPG

I started right away on the stretch of sea that protects the fishing zone and makes entry much easier, a new project that cost my village about 6 million dollars

IMG_4935.JPG

IMG_4957.JPG

IMG_4959.JPG

the fishermen's houses or boat houses as we call them are an attractive point of the village

the detail is perceptible that I can pick up quite easily and without moving too much to be able to take a certain note

IMG_4960.JPG

IMG_4946.JPG
I could not fail to miss some boats , once again the range that I can reach is remarkable

IMG_4944.JPG

IMG_4961.JPG

Fishing nets make a great pattern for photography :)

IMG_4970.JPG

IMG_4950.JPG

IMG_4939.JPG

Another funny thing is that with this zoom capability I can capture moments of fishing activities without being seen lol
Craft fishing fishermen fishing over the sea arm

IMG_5038.JPG

IMG_5049.JPG
IMG_5024.JPG

IMG_5042.JPG

IMG_5040.JPG

IMG_5041.JPG

here it is clearly possible to see the quality of the photo and zoom, I was about 200 meters from the place and the photos come out like this

IMG_5073.JPG
the seagull hovering in the air was already on the way out and it was really funny and I want to share it with you, I hope you like it thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency