A little more of my progress with large scale(?) photos


image.png

Some time ago I took some pictures of a shopping mall where I usually go with my friends to test how good I was at taking pictures of a whole place in general and not of a specific object. I feel that I lack more practice to take this kind of photos, so I consider this place as one of the best places to practice this.


image.png

I always see this painting place and after editing it I really liked the photo. I don't know, directly there is nothing special about it, but I just feel that everything is in its right place and it gives me a sense of satisfaction.


image.png

I thought it was necessary to take a picture of one of the paintings before I left. I couldn't take pictures of all of them because my friends were rushing me as we had to go to a market that was about to close.


image.png

Overall, I liked all the photos quite a bit. I feel like they are all pretty well structured and I positioned myself correctly to make all the elements fit together perfectly. I also feel like I'm doing a pretty good job with the editing, sometimes I get a little excited playing with things like contrast and that sort of thing, but it's something I'm trying to polish more and more.

I hope you liked the photos. Thank you very much for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency