Whaling City Festival Car show greens

Whaling City Festival Car show greens

Good Morning another weekend is upon us and may you have a good one

Keeping with my habit of sharing cars I have seen at car shows I will share some more from the Whaling City Festival car show in Buttonwood Park this week.

Nearing the end of this series, but that doesnt mean the end of car show posts I have another big car show I went to yet to start on

This weeks theme for the post is greens

Starting with this tool box on an old car, it really caught my eye and I thought it was so cool
and the wacky rat really gives a green pop


car sh0ow greens.jpg

Sony A7iv 45mm F9 1/125 Sec ISO 400
Click here to view larger


Now i have said I am not a fan of green cars, but I thought this charger with the splashes of red looked very cool


car sh0ow greens-2.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


So much so I took shots of it from a couple of angles


car sh0ow greens-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 16mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


NOw i guess this shot would have also fitted into my last weeks hood up post a nice set of cars in this row


car sh0ow greens-4.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


Not only green cars but green fields, this was not long after I arrived and this open spot was fill with cars a bit later


car sh0ow greens-5.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


looking at the grass this was back when we had a long dry spell and the grass was quite brown


car sh0ow greens-6.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


I guess this would be called a Rat Rod an old Chevy truck which I thought was so cool


car sh0ow greens-7.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


now this Harley was really eye catching


car sh0ow greens-9.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


OK this one isnt green, but the bright Harley in the background is


car sh0ow greens-8.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


another Green Charger


car sh0ow greens-10.jpg

**Sony A7iv **
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency