Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Some cool things I spotted along the trail and beach

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Some cool things I spotted along the trail and beach

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

For this weeks post, I am sharing a few shots taken on the trail that I shared in this post and on the beach I share din thisWednesday Walk post

And it was this teddy Bear sitting on a Bench that led me to put these photos into a Sublime and Beautiful Sunday Post.


bas bear rust flower-2.jpg

Sony A7iv 43mm F10 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


I wondered to myself what the story of this teddy bear, who left it there, was it left behind and forgotten unintentionally or does it have a story behind why it was left there, I guess I will never know but I did think it was kind of cute and cool sitting there.

Now onto a pretty Wild flower normally I like gettign them without any shadows on them, but for me the shadow kind of added to this image.


bas bear rust flower-1.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F8 1/400 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


NOw I did say the Teddy bear led to this post, and here is an image when I first saw it in the distance and wondered initially what it was and headed over to take a closer look and hence the first photo in this post.
As you can see the bench is back off the beach a bit surrounded by grass and flowers


bas bear rust flower-3.jpg

Sony A7iv 75mm F10 1/320 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And then I came across this, I am not sure what this platform was for, but I do love seeing a bit of rusty crusty colors and had to get a shot of it


bas bear rust flower-4.jpg

Sony A7iv 48mm F10 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger



I know I shared a shot of the sea grass in my Wednesday Walk, but here is another shot of it, I am always taken by seeing this growing by and in the water


bas bear rust flower-5.jpg

Sony A7iv 51mm F10 1/250 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


I did say I love rusty and crusty things so here is a shot of a portion of the platform I shared earlier int his post


bas bear rust flower-6.jpg

Sony A7iv 62mm F10 1/80 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And to finish off the post some ferns


bas bear rust flower-7.jpg

Sony A7iv 55mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 1250
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.601220 lat -70.862269 long Winsegansett Marshes Fairhaven d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
68 Comments
Ecency