Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

Sublime and Beautiful Sunday

This post is for #SublimeSunday is inspired by @c0ff33a and #BeautifulSunday is initiated by @ace108.

Now these photos I will share today some may not see as Sublime or beautiful, but personally I think they are quite cool, perhaps a bit funky and all taken with my new insta 360 X3 camera.

In fact to get tiny Planet and inverted Tiny planet shots are one of the main reasons why I bought the 360 camera.

Starting with this shot I took while walking around the Port here in new Bedford, this is at the back of Merrills restaurant, looking out over a couple of the docks


sb funky.jpg

insta 360 X3



Next up is an inverted Tiny plant shot I took at the end of Gifford Street near to the start of the Harbor walk, I like how the shadow of the fence curved around in this edit


sb funky-2.jpg

insta 360 X3



Next up on the pier at the other end of the harbor walk curving the 360 image into an inverted tiny planet with the pier wrapping around me I think looks so funky.


sb funky-3.jpg

insta 360 X3



And to get even more funky here is this shot where i was holding the selfie stick and lowered it down at the end of the pier turning the water into a tiny planet


sb funky-4.jpg

insta 360 X3



This next one was taken midway out on the pier, I noticed one of the boards on the pier was missing which left a gap I could lower the camera into


sb funky-5.jpg

insta 360 X3



And perhaps my favorite shot of this post so surreal and whacky but or me so so cool

this was taken again with the camera lowered down betwene a gap in the pier.
For me its given me a kind of vortex feel to it drawing me into the image.


sb funky-6.jpg

insta 360 X3



Now I personally love these images myself but I know its something I feel people will either really like or hate, and I would love to know

Honestly what do you think of these

and I will say I am having fun with the Insta 360 X3 and will be using it now and again, but dont worry I will not be flooding you with too many of these funky shots and will be sharing photos taken with my sony mostly

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA JJ hive.jpg

TeamUSA is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord


!pinmapple 41.619467 lat -70.913685 long Cove Walk New Bedford MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
60 Comments
Ecency