Market Friday Heritage Gardens Car Museum

Market Friday Heritage Gardens Car Museum

A post for Market Friday hosted by @dswigle, if you haven't followed her yet you should she is one of the kindest and most supportive people here on Hive, a comment from her is like a ray of sunshine on your page.
This is the one tag and daily challenge that I always make a point of joining, and also look through the posts of others that join the challenge and seeing markets from all around the world.

For this weeks post, I am going to share a few shots of a visit Lulu and I made to the Heritage Gardens and Museum in Sandwich MA, all be it last year.
the place is a lovely place with beautiful gardens to walk, but for this post I will focus on the Car Museum which we spend a bit of time checking out, and for this post I will be focusing on some of the car details in Mono
Something I cannot resist doing when I see classic cars like these


mf mono-5.jpg

Sony A7iii 69mm F3.5 1/125 Sec ISO 4000
Click here to view larger


Now inside the museum the light wasn't the best and most of these shots are taken with ISO at between 4000 and 8000, on previous cameras I had these would have been too noisy to use but with my current sony, they are still usable and not to much noise


mf mono-3.jpg

Sony A7iii 52mm F3.5 1/125 Sec ISO 4000
Click here to view larger


Sorry I am not sure what cars these all are, but this next one is clearly a Lincoln


mf mono-4.jpg

Sony A7iii 75mm F3.5 1/125 Sec ISO 5000
Click here to view larger


Didn't cars back then have such style and were built to last, something I think most modern cars do not have


mf mono-2.jpg

Sony A7iii 44mm F3.5 1/100 Sec ISO 8000
Click here to view larger


OK this one isn't such a detail shot but look at those seats , don't they make you want to jump on and try them out


mf mono.jpg

Sony A7iii 30mm F3.5 1/125 Sec ISO 6400
Click here to view larger


Sony A7iii 16mm F8 1/200 Sec ISO 100
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks



unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.

We haven't started Team USA on Hive yet but no doubt it will come shortly

TEAMUSAhive JJ.jpg

!pinmapple 41.749259 lat -70.507355 long Heritage Gardens and Museum Sandwich MA d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency