small eggplant and simple editing


Today I again photographed a very beautiful wild plant. This is a plant that can be consumed like vegetables, namely small eggplants, but grows randomly in open places. Without cultivating it, many people pick it for cooking, although not everyone does it. I took a look and chose this for a new thing in editing.

Alright even though the little eggplants are round like marbles I'll try to edit in a dark theme with some modes on the background, the texture of this fruit itself is a bit hairy and also round, Growing in clusters. I chose a dark blue color mode for the background and added some softness and light so it's not too dim and dull. here is a picture that I edited

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency