See the beauty of my village before morning comes.

Hello hive friends, greetings to all friends in the @photographylovers community.

I wake up early in the morning and sit in the yard with a cup of coffee. For a moment I thought I would leave here for a walk on a motorcycle. After the coffee ran out in the cup I started to take the motorbike and got up from my seat. The very fresh morning breeze makes everything feel like it's been reinstalled, yes I realize how beautiful my village is that is still awake today.

The rice field is the first place I went behind the coconut trees I could see the sunrise. My admiration increases over time, orange red is very beautiful and charming when I look at it. Even though it was still dark, the sky's light reflected in the fish-breeding ponds around it, all neatly arranged. The morning in my village gives a deep impression every morning, the longing will always be there every day wanting to see extraordinary things.

Take picture
Camera:Vivo x60
Edit: Lightroom
Location: Aceh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency