BE MY EYES: CHRISTMAS NIGHT MAGIC (photo walk)

01-07 is Russian Christmas, and I send good wishes and love to all my Hive friends!

This day is always special in every country, and for me it's double special because it's my Dad's birthday too;)

image.png

We had time all together at home, and then we went for a night walk, and it was just marvelous! A little bit cool, but still great for January about +8! at night!

image.png

image.png

A little bit of fog but it gave magic atmosphere of mystery and miracle. Do you see fog above the grass?

image.png

Nature was just amazing, especially these green young leaves that had been born in winter! Southern Russian winter;) Just be my eyes, guys, and feel Xmas mood of my city

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency