Last summer pictures Germany

Artlike photo shoots from my last trip to Germany, summer 2022.


Picture from the Harbor Hamburg.

I forgot to post my last photos from Germany here, because in Uganda #Ecency was hardly reachable. It took month to discover that I only need a VPN to access the blockchain. So we are living in an age of infowar (controll of information), war against money laundry (controll of money) or just more dysfunctionally (we're all getting older in a world with less children). So Fifi Forget-me-not forgot. But now I post. Please check out my Blog for more pictures.


Taken from the Burger King - yes they do have veggie burgers - in the main train station.


But this is the train station in Bremen, where I maked a break.


Another perspective.


Bremen in evening mood.


The crooked house in St.Pauli. It was fascinating to took a photo. I definitely think this house is not geometrical.


Hamburg park with old woman.


Nostalgic feelings


Quick shoots I


Quick shoots II


Harbor II


Harbor III


Now last two pictures from the airport. Everybody at the gate became quiet seeing this beast arriving. It took us from Hamburg to the Emirates. There a smaller plane took me back to Uganda.


Feel free to comment which photo you like most or your questions about the circumstances of the photos


Back home

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency