Rooftoop shoot Vienna Fr. Meerweh part 2



clcpasq5l004p8dsz0xj48odw_frmeerweh-57.webp
clcpasr85004758sz6zbi18tv_frmeerweh-4.webp
clcpasugg005e0xsz5jd52s14_frmeerweh-20.webp

This rooftop shoot took place in Vienna and I already published a few shots of it here on liketu.
Now I found some more that I had never published before so here we go. Enjoy!

As I mentioned in the previous post we shot at the rooftop of a production company I used to work for.
If you want to check out those pictures you can do so by clicking HERE

The first pic was taken with me on the floor and Fr. Meerweh leaning over me.
I was a bit nervous on the second one as she is standing really close to the edge.

Equipment used:
Sony Alpha II
Zeiss 55mm 1.8
Whiteboard to bounce light.

Thanks for reading and supporting my blog.
If you liked my content, feel free to share it, and please comment!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency