Sunday walk IV / Nedělní procházka IV

It is slowly becoming a tradition that every other Sunday I go for a Sunday walk around Prague. I'm slowly starting to form the rules. One of them is that I have to get to the starting line by public transport in Prague. This time the lot fell on the Nádraží Zbraslav stop, where it is possible to go south along the Vltava River. As the first photo I managed to catch this bird, here @birdwatcher will certainly help me identify what species it is?

Pomalu se stává tradicí, že každou druhou neděli se vydávám na nedělní procházku okolo Prahy. Pomalu si začínám formovat pravidla. Jedním z nich je že se na startovní čáru musím dostat veřejnou dopravou na území Prahy. Tentokráte padl los na zastávku Nádraží Zbraslav, kde je možné se vydat podál řeky Vltavy směrem na jih. Jako první fotografii se mi podařilo ulovit tohoto ptáka, zde mi jistě pomůže @birdwatcher identifikovat o jaký druh se jedná?

_M4A8011.jpg

Right in the first village on the way I captured the second photo. Do you know what it is?

Hned v první vesnici na cestě jsem zachytil druhou fotografii. Poznáte co to je?

_M4A8024.jpg

After a peaceful journey through the forest, I got into a very wild landscape, which was quite dangerous after the evening rain. Lots of loose stones that slid nicely on the wet ground. View of Vrané nad Vltavou.

Po poklidné cestě lesem jsem se dostal do velmi divoké krajiny, která byla po večerním dešti i poměrně nebezpečná. Spousta volně ložených kamenů, které na mokré zemy pěkně klouzaly. Výhled na Vrané nad Vltavou.

_M4A8028.jpg

I was also fascinated by the colors that nature has created here.

Dále mě zde zaujaly barvy, které zde příroda vytvořila.

_M4A8032.jpg

On this narrow path, I had to do something so that I would not step badly and injure myself. And a cyclist was approaching behind me.

Na této úzké cestě jsem měl co dělat, abych špatně nešlápl a nepřivodil si zranění. A to se za mnou blížil ještě cyklista.

IMG_20210718_104439.jpg

After overcoming a challenging valley, I found myself on another lookout point, this time much safer. In this thermophilic stony steppe, a lot of colorful plants grew, a lot of insects flew here, which I have never seen. But what intrigued me was that several species of lizard live here, while the Mouflon lives here in large mammals. I definitely have to try to take pictures of these species sometimes, but it must be at a time when no one will be here.

Po překonání náročného údolí jsem se ocitl na další vyhlídce, tentokráte mnohem bezpečnější. V této teplomilné kamenité stepy, rostlo spoustu barevných rostlin, létalo zde spoustu hmyzu, který jsem nikdy neviděl. Ale co mne zaujalo že zde žije i několik druhů ještěrek a za velkých savců tu žije Muflon. Rozhodně musím někdy zkusit tyto druhy vyfotit, ale to musí být v době kdy zde nikdo nebude.

_M4A8041.jpg

Again, I conquered one valley and several villages, until I found myself in an oak forest with lots of mushrooms. So again, I had a couple of models to take pictures.

Opět jsem zdolal jedno údolí a několik vesnic, až jsem se ocitl v dubovém lese, kde bylo spousta hub. Takže opět jsem měl pár modelů na vyfotografování.

IMG_20210718_131111.jpg

IMG_20210718_133118.jpg

Then there was nothing left but to start digging into the last valley of this trip. Here, beautifully colored plants bloomed on the rocks. Summer is in full swing in the Czech Republic.

Pak nezbývalo nic jiného než začít klasat do posledního údolí tohoto výletu. Zde na skalách kvetly krášně barevné rostliny. Léto je v České republice v plném proudu.

IMG_20210718_140520.jpg

It seemed that only a boring path around the stream would follow, but it was heavily flooded by the rains, so I stopped at one of the smaller cascades.

Vypadalo to, že už bude následovat jen nudné cesta kolem potoka, ale ten byl díky dešťům silně rozvodněn a tak jsem se zastavil u jedné z menších kaskád.

_M4A8064.jpg

But the adventure certainly did not end, a surprise awaited me when the tourist sign introduced me to this. Used to my southern wanderings, I did not hesitate for a moment and set about overcoming obstacles.

No ale dobrodružství rozhodně nekončilo, překvapení mě čekalo, když mě turistická značka zavedla do tohoto. Zvyklý ze svého jižního putování jsem neváhal ani chviličku a pustil se do překonávání překážek.

IMG_20210718_152531.jpg

The last thing the route prepared for me was to cross several fords with a flooded stream. I was definitely not the worst at it. I also met a young family who pulled a carriage with a small child this way.

Poslední co si pro mě trasa připravila bylo překonání několika brodů rozvodněným potokem. Rozhodně jsem na tom nebyl nejhůře. Potkal jsem i mladou rodinu, která touto cestou táhla kočár s malým dítětem.

IMG_20210718_153557.jpg

This was definitely the most challenging Sunday walk I've ever had. Not only in terms of kilometers, but also the cant. At 26 km I overcame 1160 meters of altitude, which is quite a lot around Prague.

Rozhodně toto byla asi nejnáročnější nedělní procházka jakou jsem absolvoval. Nejen co se kilometrů týče, ale i převýšení. Na 26 km jsem překonal 1160 metrů výškových což je poměrně dost na okolí Prahy.

Zbraslav_Liber.jpg

Map link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency