Trying to become a photographer with simple tools

Hi everyone ... How are you today?

Of course, a photography lover's friend wherever you are, is always in good condition and fun.

To be honest, I don't really understand the part of photography because when I enter this realm, I need a certain skill to create an amazing result so that anyone who sees it will feel comfortable in it.

Then when creating an image of his choosing, of course, he requires appropriate and adequate tools to produce a beautiful creation, when the results of the tools used are perfect the results will also look good.

However, I have a simple tool in the form of my personal smartphone as the main support tool in producing some of the photo objects that I choose today.

In addition, I also see lighting that supports a photo, coincidentally the object that I chose is a location on the beach which is often used as a local tourist location for local people to relieve fatigue and fatigue in the life of the local community itself.

So when I see lighting that supports an image without having to add artificial light to support a photo process. This is an opportunity for me to take some pictures with my personal smartphone.

The color of the cloud and the color of the surrounding objects add up to a beautiful art in creating a good and sharp photo.

You yourself can see how the photos I took with this simple smartphone without having to add other support tools like a photographer in doing their job. Even though the images that I got are not as beautiful and great as others, I am very happy to be able to create several images like the ones you can see below :

The location of this photo is in the suburban area of ​​Lhokseumawe or to be precise in a village that has been made a beach tourism destination by everyone in the area itself, namely Ujong Blang Lhokseumawe Village, Aceh Indonesia.

That is today's story in targeting an object on the shore that I used for photography in the Community Photographylovers. Hopefully you like it, thank you very much.

Description or explanation of writing and photos
Post titleTrying to become a photographer with simple tools
Photo sourceOne's own
Photografer@𝘀𝗼𝗲𝗵𝗮𝗱𝗮
Photo taking locationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Source of writingOwn idea
Camera photoSmartphone type Vivo Y12
𝓨𝓸𝓾 𝓬𝓪𝓷 𝓼𝓮𝓮 𝓶𝓮 𝓱𝓮𝓻𝓮


𝔗𝔴𝔢𝔱𝔱𝔢𝔯 𝔉𝔞𝔠𝔢𝔟𝔬𝔬𝔨 𝔏𝔦𝔫𝔨𝔢𝔡𝔩𝔫

𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐧𝐤 𝐲𝐨𝐮 𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐦𝐮𝐜𝐡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency